HOME
 Our Guests
  WORSHIP
  FIND TRINITY
  DEVOTIONS
  MINISTRIES
  ARTS & MUSIC
  LEARNING
  STEWARDSHIP
  DONATE
  PRESCHOOL
  CALENDAR
  NEWS & EVENTS
  ABOUT TRINITY
  LEADERSHIP TEAM
  YG  (Youth Group)
  SERMONS
  NEWSLETTER
  RELATED LINKS
  QUICK LINKS
  SITE SEARCH

This page was last
updated on:
February 20, 2017


  

Calendar

Support Groups Calendar - For support groups that meet at  Trinity - AA, Women's Serenity,
Al-Anon, Alateen, Families Helping Families, Gamblers Anonymous, Gam-Anon,
OCD (Obsessive Compulsive Disorder), Recovery Inc.

Tuesday, February 21

9:00 am. Staff Meeting. 239
9:00 am. Trinity Preschool Playgroup. 221-226
9:00 am. Sewing Ministry. 237
10:30 am. Pastoral Care. 239
12:30 pm. Preschool Staff Meeting. 227-229
6:00 pm. FaithX. Fellowship Hall
6:15 pm. Girl Scout Troop 10656. 122
6:15 pm. Girl Scout Troop 10662. 121
7:00 pm. Men's Small Group. Library
7:00 pm. Harrisburg Singers. Choir Room

Wednesday, February 22
9:00 am. Trinity Preschool Playgroup. 221-226
9:30 am. Library Staff. Library
9:30 am. Women's Bible Study. 237
7:00 pm. Adult Bells. Nave
7:00 pm. IT/AV Team. 229

Thursday, February 23
9:00 am. Trinity Preschool Playgroup. 221-226
9:30 am. Bible Study. Fellowship Hall
10:30 am. L.I.F.T. Small Group. 239
11:30 am. Architect Task Group. 237
1:00 pm. Prayer Shawl Ministry. 12
5:30 pm. Girl Scout Troop 10265. 122
6:00 pm. Girl Scout Troop 659. 121
6:30 pm. Worship. Chapel
6:30 pm. Kairos Leadership (Listening) Team. 125
7:00 pm. Chancel Choir. Choir Room
7:00 pm. Boy Scout Troop 51. 11, 12
7:00 pm. Bible Study. 237

Friday, February 24
12:00 noon. Prayer Service. Chapel
12:00 noon. Pancake Breakfast Preparation. Fellowship Hall

Saturday, February 25
7:00 am. Lion's Club Pancake Breakfast . Fellowship Hall
9:00 am. Communion Workshop. Nave, Chapel, Library
5:30 pm. Worship. Fellowship Hall

Sunday, February 26 - Transfiguration of Our Lord
8:15 am. Traditional Service. Nave
8:30 am. Contemporary Service. Fellowship Hall
9:15 am. New Members Orientation. Library
9:30 am. SCS Classes for all ages
9:30 am. Affirmation of Baptism. 12
10:15 am. Cherub Choir. 121
10:45 am. Contemporary Service. Fellowship Hall
11:00 am. Traditional Service. Nave
4:15 pm. Youth Bells. Nave
5:00 pm. Matins Choir. Choir Room
6:00 pm. Jr. Hi YG. 227-237
6:00 pm. Junior Bells. Nave
6:30 pm. Junior Choir. 14

Wednesday, March 1 - Ash Wednesday

Sunday, April 9 - Sunday of the Passion/Palm Sunday

Thursday, April 13 - Maundy Thursday

Friday, April 14 - Good Friday

Saturday, April 15 - Resurrection of Our Lord: Vigil of Easter

Sunday, April 16 - Resurrection of Our Lord: Easter Day

Thursday, May 25 - Ascension of Our Lord

Sunday, June 4 - Day of Pentecost

Sunday, June 11 - The Holy Trinity

Sunday, October 29 - Reformation Sunday

Sunday, November 5 - All Saints Sunday

Sunday, November 26 - Christ the King

Sunday, December 3 - First Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 24 - Nativity of Our Lord: Christmas Eve

Monday, December 25 - Nativity of Our Lord: Christmas Day

2018

Saturday, January 6 - Epiphany of Our Lord

Sunday, January 7 - Baptism of Our Lord

Wednesday, February 14 - Ash Wednesday

Sunday, March 25 - Sunday of the Passion/Palm Sunday

Thursday, March 29 - Maundy Thursday

Friday, March 30 - Good Friday

Saturday, March 31 - Resurrection of Our Lord: Vigil of Easter

Sunday, April 1 - Resurrection of Our Lord: Easter Day

Thursday, May 10 - Ascension of Our Lord

Sunday, May 20 - Day of Pentecost

Sunday, May 27 - The Holy Trinity

Sunday, October 28 - Reformation Sunday

Sunday, November 4 - All Saints Sunday

Sunday, November 25 - Christ the King

Sunday, December 2 - First Sunday of Advent

Monday, December 24 - Nativity of Our Lord: Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 25 - Nativity of Our Lord: Christmas Day

 
Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church

2000 Chestnut Street, Camp Hill, PA  17011-5409
Phone:  717.737.8635   Fax:  717.730.9297
Email:  trinluth@trinitycamphill.org
Contact site webmaster:  webmaster@trinitycamphill.org