Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church
2000 Chestnut Street, Camp Hill, PA  17011-5409
Phone:  717.737.8635   Fax:  717.730.9297
Email:  trinluth@trinitycamphill.org

HOME
Our Guests
WORSHIP SERVICES
FIND TRINITY
DEVOTION AIDS
MINISTRIES
ARTS & MUSIC
LEARNING MINISTRY
STEWARDSHIP
Donate
PRESCHOOL
CALENDAR
NEWS & EVENTS
ABOUT TRINITY
LEADERSHIP TEAM
YG  (Youth Group)
SERMONS/BULLETINS
NEWSLETTER
RELATED LINKS
QUICK LINKS
SITE SEARCH

This page was last
updated on:
July 31, 2014


 

Calendar               

Support Groups Calendar - For support groups that meet at  Trinity - AA, Women's 12-Step, Al-Anon, Alateen, DBSA (Depression and Bipolar Support Alliance), Families Helping Families, Gamblers Anonymous, Gam-Anon, OCD (Obsessive Compulsive Disorder), Recovery Inc.

Thursday, July 31

      6:30 p.m. - Worship - Chapel
      7:00 p.m. - Boy Scout Troop 51 - 11, 12
      8:30 p.m. - Alehouse Table Talk - ABC

Friday, August 1
    12:00 noon - Prayer Service - Chapel
      5:00 p.m. - Wedding Rehearsal - Nave

Saturday, August 2
      8:00 a.m. - Menís Breakfast Gathering - Hoffertís
    12:30 p.m. - Birthday Party - 124-126
      4:00 p.m. - Wedding - Nave
      5:30 p.m. - Worship - Fellowship Hall

Sunday, August 3 - World Hunger Sunday - Lectionary 18 - Pentecost 8
      8:15 a.m. - Traditional Service - Nave
      8:30 a.m. - Contemporary Service - Fellowship Hall
      9:00 a.m. - Garden of Eatiní - Gathering Space
      9:00 a.m. - Bread Sale - Gathering Space
      9:00 a.m. - Blood Pressure Screening - Chapel Narthex
      9:30 a.m. - Sunday Church School Classes for Adults
      9:30 a.m. - Godís Great Big World - Is it for real? - Class for Children and Families - 122
      9:30 a.m. - Adult Forum - Jamien Harvey, Camp Curtain Y after school programs - 237
    10:30 a.m. - Praise and Worship Music - Fellowship Hall
    10:45 a.m. - Contemporary Service - Fellowship Hall
    11:00 a.m. - Traditional Service - Nave
    12:00 noon - Garden of Eatiní - Gathering Space
    12:00 noon - Bread Sale - Gathering Space
    12:00 noon - Blood Pressure Screening - Chapel Narthex

Monday, August 4
      6:30 p.m. - Finance Committee - 227-229
      7:00 p.m. - Boy Scout Troop Committee - 232-234

Tuesday, August 5
      9:00 p.m. - Staff Meeting - 239
      9:00 a.m. - Preschool Staff Meeting - 227-229
      6:00 p.m. - FaithX - Fellowship Hall
      6:00 p.m. - Project Sewing - 237
      6:30 p.m. - Boy Scout Patrol Leaders - 228-230
      6:30 p.m. - Administration and Personnel Committee - 239

Wednesday, August 6
      9:30 a.m. - Library Staff - Library
      7:00 p.m. - Youth Gathering Meeting - 236

Thursday, August 7
      1:00 p.m. - Intercessory Prayer - Library
      6:30 p.m. - Worship - Chapel
      7:00 p.m. - Boy Scout Troop 51 - Fellowship Hall

Friday, August 8
    12:00 noon - Prayer Service - Chapel

Saturday, August 9
      8:30 a.m. - Strategic Planning Committee - 239
    10:00 a.m. - Baptism - Chapel
      5:30 p.m. - Worship - Fellowship Hall

Sunday, August 10 - Lectionary 19 - Pentecost 9
      8:15 a.m. - Traditional Service - Nave
      8:30 a.m. - Contemporary Service - Fellowship Hall
      9:00 a.m. - Garden of Eatiní - Gathering Space
      9:30 a.m. - Sunday Church School Classes for Adults
    10:30 a.m. - Praise and Worship Music - Fellowship Hall
    10:45 a.m. - Contemporary Service - Fellowship Hall
    11:00 a.m. - Traditional Service - Nave
    12:00 noon - Garden of Eatiní - Gathering Space
    12:15 p.m. - Acolyte/Crucifer meeting and training- Fellowship Hall

Sunday, October 26 - Reformation Sunday

Sunday, November 2 - All Saints Sunday

Sunday, November 23 - Christ the King

Sunday, November 30 - Advent 1

Wednesday, December 24 - Nativity of Our Lord - Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 25 - Nativity of Our Lord - Christmas Day

2015

Tuesday, January 6 - Epiphany of Our Lord

Sunday, January 11 - Baptism of Our Lord

Wednesday, February 18 - Ash Wednesday

Sunday, March 29 - Sunday of the Passion/Palm Sunday

Thursday, April 2 - Maundy Thursday

Friday, April 3 - Good Friday

Saturday, April 4 - Resurrection of Our Lord - Easter Vigil

Sunday, April 5 - Resurrection of Our Lord - Easter Day

Thursday, May 14 - Ascension of Our Lord

Sunday, May 24 - Day of Pentecost

Sunday, May 31 - The Holy Trinity

Sunday, October 25 - Reformation Sunday

Sunday, November 1 - All Saints Sunday

Sunday, November 22 - Christ the King

Sunday, November 29 - Advent 1

Thursday, December 24 - Nativity of Our Lord - Christmas Eve

Friday, December 25 - Nativity of Our Lord - Christmas Day

Contact site webmaster:  webmaster@trinitycamphill.org