HOME
 Our Guests
  WORSHIP
  FIND TRINITY
  DEVOTIONS
  MINISTRIES
  ARTS & MUSIC
  LEARNING
  STEWARDSHIP
  DONATE
  PRESCHOOL
  CALENDAR
  NEWS & EVENTS
  ABOUT TRINITY
  LEADERSHIP TEAM
  YG  (Youth Group)
  SERMONS
  NEWSLETTER
  RELATED LINKS
  QUICK LINKS
  SITE SEARCH

This page was last
updated on:
December 03, 2016


 

Calendar

Support Groups Calendar - For support groups that meet at  Trinity - AA, Women's Serenity,
Al-Anon, Alateen, Families Helping Families, Gamblers Anonymous, Gam-Anon,
OCD (Obsessive Compulsive Disorder), Recovery Inc.

Sunday, December 4 - Advent 2

8:15 am. Traditional Service. Nave
8:30 am. Contemporary Service. Fellowship Hall
9:30 am. SCS Classes for all ages
9:30 am. Affirmation of Baptism. 12
9:30 am. Cherub Choir
9:30 am. Budget Forum. Nave
10:45 am. Contemporary Service. Fellowship Hall
11:00 am. Traditional Service. Nave
3:00 pm. Messiah and More! Concert. Nave
4:00 pm. Youth Bells. Fellowship Hall
5:00 pm. Matins Choir. Choir Room
6:00 pm. Junior Bell Choir. Fellowship Hall
6:30 pm. Junior Choir. 14

Monday, December 5
9:00 am. Trinity Preschool Playgroup. 221-226
6:00 pm. Girl Scout Troop 10651. 121
6:00 pm. Girl Scout Leaders. 122
6:00 pm. Harrisburg Symphony Junior Strings. Choir Room
6:30 pm. Cub Scout Webelos 2. 125
6:30 pm. Finance Committee. 232-234
7:00 pm. Boy Scout Troop Committee. 229
7:00 pm. Harrisburg Symphony Youth Orchestra. Fellowship Hall

Tuesday, December 6
9:00 am. Staff Meeting. 239
9:00 am. Trinity Preschool Playgroup. 221-226
10:30 am. Pastoral Care. 239
12:30 pm. Preschool Staff Meeting. 227-229
6:00 pm. Sewing Ministry. 237
6:00 pm. Faith X. Fellowship Hall
6:00 pm. Girl Scout Troop 10662. 121

Wednesday, December 7
7:30 am. Midweek Advent Worship. Chapel
8:00 am. Breakfast. Fellowship Hall
9:00 am. Trinity Preschool Playgroup. 221-226
9:00 am. Ikebana. Fellowship Hall
9:30 am. Library Staff. Library
2:00 pm. Creative Worship Team. 239
5:00 pm. YG Isaac's Fundraiser. Isaac’s
7:00 pm. Adult Handbells. Nave
7:00 pm. Cub Scout Committee. 228-230

Thursday, December 8
9:00 am. Trinity Preschool Playgroup. 221-226
9:30 am. Bible Study. Fellowship Hall
10:30 am. L.I.F.T. Small Group. 239
6:30 pm. Worship. Chapel
6:30 pm. Girl Scout Troop 659. 121
7:00 pm. Chancel Choir. Choir Room
7:00 pm. Bible Study. 237
7:00 pm. Boy Scout Troop 51. Fellowship Hall

Friday, December 9
12:00 noon. Prayer Service. Chapel
6:00 pm. Family Friday – Night in Bethlehem

Saturday, December 10
9:00 am. Concert Rehearsal. Nave
5:30 pm. Worship. Fellowship Hall

Sunday, December 11 - Advent 3
8:15 am. Traditional Service. Nave
8:30 am. Contemporary Service. Fellowship Hall
9:30 am. SCS Classes for all ages
9:30 am. Affirmation of Baptism. 12
9:30 am. Children’s Christmas Program Rehearsal. Nave
9:30 am. New Member Regroup. Library
9:30 am. Kairos Presentation. 237
10:45 am. Contemporary Service. Fellowship Hall
11:00 am. Traditional Service. Nave
4:00 pm. Christmas at Trinity Concert. Nave
6:00 pm. Girl Scout Troop 656. 121

Saturday, December 24 - Nativity of Our Lord - Christmas Eve

Sunday, December 25 - Nativity of Our Lord - Christmas Day

2017

Friday, January 6 - Epiphany of Our Lord

Sunday, January 8 - Baptism of Our Lord

Wednesday, March 1 - Ash Wednesday

Sunday, April 9 - Sunday of the Passion/Palm Sunday

Thursday, April 13 - Maundy Thursday

Friday, April 14 - Good Friday

Saturday, April 15 - Resurrection of Our Lord - Vigil of Easter

Sunday, April 16 - Resurrection of Our Lord - Easter Day

Thursday, May 25 - Ascension of Our Lord

Sunday, June 4 - Day of Pentecost

Sunday, June 11 - The Holy Trinity

Sunday, October 29 - Reformation Sunday

Sunday, November 5 - All Saints Sunday

Sunday, November 26 - Christ the King

Sunday, December 3 - Advent 1

Sunday, December 24 - Nativity of Our Lord - Christmas Eve

Monday, December 25 - Nativity of Our Lord - Christmas Day

 
Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church

2000 Chestnut Street, Camp Hill, PA  17011-5409
Phone:  717.737.8635   Fax:  717.730.9297
Email:  trinluth@trinitycamphill.org
Contact site webmaster:  webmaster@trinitycamphill.org