HOME
 Our Guests
  WORSHIP
  FIND TRINITY
  DEVOTION AIDS
  MINISTRIES
  ARTS & MUSIC
  LEARNING
  STEWARDSHIP
  DONATE
  PRESCHOOL
  CALENDAR
  NEWS & EVENTS
  ABOUT TRINITY
  LEADERSHIP TEAM
  YG  (Youth Group)
  SERMONS
  NEWSLETTER
  RELATED LINKS
  QUICK LINKS
  SITE SEARCH

This page was last
updated on:
September 19, 2014


 

Calendar

Support Groups Calendar - For support groups that meet at  Trinity - AA, Women's 12-Step, Al-Anon, Alateen, DBSA (Depression and Bipolar Support Alliance), Families Helping Families, Gamblers Anonymous, Gam-Anon, OCD (Obsessive Compulsive Disorder), Recovery Inc.

Saturday, September 20

5:30 pm - Worship - Fellowship Hall

Sunday, September 21 - Lectionary 25 - Pentecost 15
8:15 am - Traditional Service - Nave
8:30 am - Contemporary Service - Fellowship Hall
9:00 am - Garden of Eatin’ - Gathering Space
9:15 am – New Members Orientation – Library
9:30 am – Book Discussion Group - 237
9:30 am - Sunday Church School Classes
9:30 am - Affirmation of Baptism - 12
10:30 am - Praise and Worship Music – Fellowship Hall
10:45 am – Contemporary Service – Fellowship Hall
11:00 am – Traditional Service - Nave
12:00 noon - Garden of Eatin’ - Gathering Space
12:30 pm – Service of Healing - Chapel
4:15 pm - Youth Bell Choir - Nave
4:30 pm - Cherub Choir - 14
5:00 pm - Matins Choir - Choir Room
5:30 pm - Junior Choir - 14
6:15 pm - Food, Fun, and Fellowship - 11
6:45 pm - Junior Bell Choir – Nave

Monday, September 22
9:00 am – Trinity Preschool Playgroup – 221-226
2:45 pm – Visitation – Library
4:00 pm – Funeral - Nave
6:00 pm – McBride Koinonia Group - Library
6:00 pm – Harrisburg Symphony Junior Strings – Choir Room
6:30 pm – Worship Ministry Team - 235
7:00 pm – Harrisburg Symphony Youth Orchestra – Fellowship Hall

Tuesday, September 23
9:00 pm - Staff Meeting - 239
9:00 am - Trinity Preschool Playgroup - 221-226
12:30 pm – Preschool Staff Meeting – 227-229
6:00 pm – Cub Scout Webelos 2, Den 6 – 11, 12
6:00 pm – Cub Scout Tigers - 125
6:00 pm - FaithX - Fellowship Hall
6:15 pm – Girl Scout Troop 653 – 121
6:30 pm – Nawakwa Benefit planning 0 227-229
7:00 pm - Men’s Small Group – Library
7:00 pm – Girl Scout Leaders – 23
7:00 pm – Harrisburg Singers – Choir Room

Wednesday, September 24
9:00 am - Trinity Preschool Playgroup - 221-226
9:30 am - Library Staff - Library
9:30 am – Women’s Bible Study – 237
6:30 pm – Girl Scout Troop 654 – 122
6:30 pm – Cub Scout Webelos 1 – 121
6:30 pm - Financial Peace University – 237
6:30 pm – u-Planner Thrivent Presentation - Fellowship Hall
7:00 pm - Adult Handbell Choir - Nave
7:30 pm – Treatment Center Alumni – 228-230

Thursday, September 25
9:00 am - Trinity Preschool Playgroup - 221-226'
9:30 am - Bible Study - Fellowship Hall
1:00 pm – Prayer Shawl Ministry – 121
2:30 pm – Cub Scout Webelos 2, Den 5 - 121
6 :30 pm - Worship – Chapel
7:00 pm - Boy Scout Troop 51 – Fellowship Hall
7:00 pm - Chancel Choir - Choir Room
7:00 pm - Bible Study – 237
8:30 pm – Alehouse Table Talk - ABC

Friday, September 26
12:00 noon - Prayer Service – Chapel
5:00 pm – Wedding Rehearsal – Nave

Saturday, September 27
1:00 pm – Wedding - Nave
5:30 pm - Worship - Fellowship Hall

Sunday, September 28 - Lectionary 26 - Pentecost 16
8:15 am - Traditional Service - Nave
8:30 am - Contemporary Service - Fellowship Hall
9:00 am - Garden of Eatin’ - Gathering Space
9:00 am – Grief Ministry Group - 235
9:15 am – New Members Orientation – Library
9:30 am – The Lutheran Study Group - 237
9:30 am - Sunday Church School Classes
9:30 am - Affirmation of Baptism - 12
10:30 am - Praise and Worship Music – Fellowship Hall
10:45 am – Contemporary Service – Fellowship Hall
11:00 am – Traditional Service - Nave
12:00 noon - Garden of Eatin’ - Gathering Space
4:15 pm - Youth Bell Choir - Nave
4:30 pm - Cherub Choir - 14
5:00 pm - Matins Choir - Choir Room
5:30 pm - Junior Choir – 14
6:00 pm – Sr. High YG – 227-237
6:15 pm - Food, Fun, and Fellowship - 11
6:45 pm - Junior Bell Choir – Nave

Sunday, October 26 - Reformation Sunday

Sunday, November 2 - All Saints Sunday

Sunday, November 23 - Christ the King

Sunday, November 30 - Advent 1

Wednesday, December 24 - Nativity of Our Lord - Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 25 - Nativity of Our Lord - Christmas Day

2015

Tuesday, January 6 - Epiphany of Our Lord

Sunday, January 11 - Baptism of Our Lord

Wednesday, February 18 - Ash Wednesday

Sunday, March 29 - Sunday of the Passion/Palm Sunday

Thursday, April 2 - Maundy Thursday

Friday, April 3 - Good Friday

Saturday, April 4 - Resurrection of Our Lord - Easter Vigil

Sunday, April 5 - Resurrection of Our Lord - Easter Day

Thursday, May 14 - Ascension of Our Lord

Sunday, May 24 - Day of Pentecost

Sunday, May 31 - The Holy Trinity

Sunday, October 25 - Reformation Sunday

Sunday, November 1 - All Saints Sunday

Sunday, November 22 - Christ the King

Sunday, November 29 - Advent 1

Thursday, December 24 - Nativity of Our Lord - Christmas Eve

Friday, December 25 - Nativity of Our Lord - Christmas Day

 
Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church

2000 Chestnut Street, Camp Hill, PA  17011-5409
Phone:  717.737.8635   Fax:  717.730.9297
Email:  trinluth@trinitycamphill.org
Contact site webmaster:  webmaster@trinitycamphill.org