Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church
2000 Chestnut Street, Camp Hill, PA  17011-5409
Phone:  717.737.8635   Fax:  717.730.9297
Email:  trinluth@trinitycamphill.org

HOME
Our Guests
WORSHIP SERVICES
FIND TRINITY
DEVOTION AIDS
MINISTRIES
ARTS & MUSIC
LEARNING MINISTRY
STEWARDSHIP
Donate
PRESCHOOL
CALENDAR
NEWS & EVENTS
ABOUT TRINITY
LEADERSHIP TEAM
YG  (Youth Group)
SERMONS/BULLETINS
NEWSLETTER
RELATED LINKS
QUICK LINKS
SITE SEARCH

This page was last
updated on:
April 18, 2014


 

Calendar               

Support Groups Calendar - For support groups that meet at  Trinity - AA, Women's 12-Step, Al-Anon, Alateen, DBSA (Depression and Bipolar Support Alliance), Families Helping Families, Gamblers Anonymous, Gam-Anon, OCD (Obsessive Compulsive Disorder), Recovery Inc.

Friday, April 18 - Good Friday
      Office closed
      6:00 a.m. - Prayer Vigil - Chapel
      9:00 a.m. - Way of the Cross - Fellowship Hall
    12:00 noon - Worship - Nave
      7:30 p.m. - Worship - Nave

Saturday, April 19 - Resurrection of Our Lord - Easter Vigil
      9:00 a.m. - Easter Egg Hunt - Gathering Space, 122
    10:00 a.m. - Vigil Rehearsal - Nave
      7:30 p.m. - Easter Vigil - Nave

Sunday, April 20 - Resurrection of Our Lord - Easter Day
      8:15 a.m. - Traditional Service - Nave
      8:30 a.m. - Contemporary Service - Fellowship Hall
      9:00 a.m. - Garden of Eatin’ - Gathering Space
    10:30 a.m. - Praise and Worship Music - Fellowship Hall
    10:45 a.m. - Contemporary Service - Fellowship Hall
    11:00 a.m. - Traditional Service - Nave
    12:00 noon - Garden of Eatin’ - Gathering Space

Thursday, May 29 - Ascension of Our Lord

Sunday, June 8 - Day of Pentecost

Sunday, June 15 - The Holy Trinity

Sunday, October 26 - Reformation Sunday

Sunday, November 2 - All Saints Sunday

Sunday, November 23 - Christ the King

Sunday, November 30 - Advent 1

Wednesday, December 24 - Nativity of Our Lord - Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 25 - Nativity of Our Lord - Christmas Day

2015

Tuesday, January 6 - Epiphany of Our Lord

Sunday, January 11 - Baptism of Our Lord

Wednesday, February 18 - Ash Wednesday

Sunday, March 29 - Sunday of the Passion/Palm Sunday

Thursday, April 2 - Maundy Thursday

Friday, April 3 - Good Friday

Saturday, April 4 - Resurrection of Our Lord - Easter Vigil

Sunday, April 5 - Resurrection of Our Lord - Easter Day

Thursday, May 14 - Ascension of Our Lord

Sunday, May 24 - Day of Pentecost

Sunday, May 31 - The Holy Trinity

Sunday, October 25 - Reformation Sunday

Sunday, November 1 - All Saints Sunday

Sunday, November 22 - Christ the King

Sunday, November 29 - Advent 1

Thursday, December 24 - Nativity of Our Lord - Christmas Eve

Friday, December 25 - Nativity of Our Lord - Christmas Day

Contact site webmaster:  webmaster@trinitycamphill.org