HOME
 Our Guests
  WORSHIP
  FIND TRINITY
  DEVOTIONS
  MINISTRIES
  ARTS & MUSIC
  LEARNING
  STEWARDSHIP
  DONATE
  PRESCHOOL
  CALENDAR
  NEWS & EVENTS
  ABOUT TRINITY
  LEADERSHIP TEAM
  YG  (Youth Group)
  SERMONS
  NEWSLETTER
  RELATED LINKS
  QUICK LINKS
  SITE SEARCH

This page was last
updated on:
August 25, 2016


 

Calendar

Support Groups Calendar - For support groups that meet at  Trinity - AA, Women's Serenity,
Al-Anon, Alateen, Families Helping Families, Gamblers Anonymous, Gam-Anon,
OCD (Obsessive Compulsive Disorder), Recovery Inc.

Thursday, August 25

1:00 pm. Prayer Shawl Ministry. 121
6:30 pm. Worship. Chapel
7:00 pm. Boy Scout Troop 51. Fellowship Hall

Friday, August 26
12:00 noon. Prayer Service. Chapel
1:00 pm. Men of Trinity Golf Outing
6:00 pm. Men of Trinity Steak and Corn Roast

Saturday, August 27
5:30 pm. Worship. Fellowship Hall

Sunday, August 28 - Lectionary 22 - Pentecost 15
8:15 am. Traditional Service. Nave
8:30 am. Contemporary Service. Fellowship Hall
9:30 am. Adult SCS Classes
10:45 am. Contemporary Service. Fellowship Hall
11:00 am. Traditional Service. Nave
4:30 pm. AGO Organ Recital. Nave
5:30 pm. Goodbye Summer Party. East Side Lawn

Monday, August 29
6:30 pm. Finance Committee. 232-234

Tuesday, August 30
9:00 am. Staff Meeting. 239
9:00 am. Preschool Set-up. 221-226
10:30 am. Pastoral Care. 239
6:00 pm. Faith X. Fellowship Hall
7:00 pm. Property Committee. 229

Wednesday, August 31
9:00 am. Preschool Set-up. 221-226
9:30 am. Library Staff. Library

Thursday, September 1
9:00 am. Preschool Set-up. 221-226
1:00 pm. Intercessory Prayer. Library
6:00 pm. Scout Registration Night. Fellowship Hall
6:30 pm. Worship. Chapel
7:00 pm. Chancel Choir. Choir Room
7:00 pm. Boy Scout Troop 51. 11, 12

Friday, September 2
12:00 noon. Prayer Service. Chapel

Saturday, September 3
5:30 pm. Worship. Fellowship Hall

Sunday, September 4 - Lectionary 23 - Pentecost 16
8:15 am. Traditional Service. Nave
8:30 am. Contemporary Service. Fellowship Hall
9:30 am. Adult SCS Classes
10:45 am. Contemporary Service. Fellowship Hall
11:00 am. Traditional Service. Nave


Sunday, October 30 - Reformation Sunday

Sunday, November 6 - All Saints Sunday

Sunday, November 20 - Christ the King

Sunday, November 27 - Advent 1

Saturday, December 24 - Nativity of Our Lord - Christmas Eve

Sunday, December 25 - Nativity of Our Lord - Christmas Day

2017

Friday, January 6 - Epiphany of Our Lord

Sunday, January 8 - Baptism of Our Lord

Wednesday, March 1 - Ash Wednesday

Sunday, April 9 - Sunday of the Passion/Palm Sunday

Thursday, April 13 - Maundy Thursday

Friday, April 14 - Good Friday

Saturday, April 15 - Resurrection of Our Lord - Vigil of Easter

Sunday, April 16 - Resurrection of Our Lord - Easter Day

Thursday, May 25 - Ascension of Our Lord

Sunday, June 4 - Day of Pentecost

Sunday, June 11 - The Holy Trinity

Sunday, October 29 - Reformation Sunday

Sunday, November 5 - All Saints Sunday

Sunday, November 26 - Christ the King

Sunday, December 3 - Advent 1

Sunday, December 24 - Nativity of Our Lord - Christmas Eve

Monday, December 25 - Nativity of Our Lord - Christmas Day

 
Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church

2000 Chestnut Street, Camp Hill, PA  17011-5409
Phone:  717.737.8635   Fax:  717.730.9297
Email:  trinluth@trinitycamphill.org
Contact site webmaster:  webmaster@trinitycamphill.org