HOME
 Our Guests
  WORSHIP
  FIND TRINITY
  DEVOTIONS
  MINISTRIES
  ARTS & MUSIC
  LEARNING
  STEWARDSHIP
  DONATE
  PRESCHOOL
  CALENDAR
  NEWS & EVENTS
  ABOUT TRINITY
  LEADERSHIP TEAM
  YG  (Youth Group)
  SERMONS
  NEWSLETTER
  RELATED LINKS
  QUICK LINKS
  SITE SEARCH

This page was last
updated on:
May 27, 2016


 

Calendar

Support Groups Calendar - For support groups that meet at  Trinity - AA, Women's Serenity,
Al-Anon, Alateen, Families Helping Families, Gamblers Anonymous, Gam-Anon,
OCD (Obsessive Compulsive Disorder), Recovery Inc.

Saturday, May 28

4:30 pm. Wedding Rehearsal. Nave
5:30 pm. Worship. Fellowship Hall

Sunday, May 29 - Lectionary 9 - Pentecost 2
8:15 am. Traditional Service. Nave
8:30 am. Contemporary Service. Fellowship Hall
9:00 am. Garden of Eatin'. Gathering Space
9:30 am. Adult Sunday Church School Classes
9:30 am. Children's Book Fair. Gathering Space
10:45 am. Contemporary Service. Fellowship Hall
11:00 am. Traditional Service. Nave
12:00 noon. Garden of Eatin'. Gathering Space
4:00 pm. Wedding. Nave

Monday, May 30
Memorial Day - Building Closed

Tuesday, May 31 - Visit of Mary to Elizabeth
9:00 am. Staff Meeting. 239
10:00 am. Pastoral Care. 239
6:00 pm. FaithX. Fellowship Hall
6:30 pm. Arts Team. 228-230
7:00 pm. Property Committee. 229

Wednesday, June 1
9:00 am. PROBE. 228-230
9:30 am. Library Staff. Library
10:30 am. Becky Enney's Small Group. 239
2:00 pm. Creative Worship. 239
6:00 pm. Girl Scouts in the Heart of PA. 237
6:00 pm. Dinner with the Rimmers. Fellowship Hall
7:00 pm. Cub Scout Pack Committee. 228

Thursday, June 2
9:00 am. PROBE. 228-230
1:00 pm. Intercessory Prayer. Library
6:30 pm. Worship. Chapel
7:00 pm. Boy Scout Troop 51. Fellowship Hall
7:00 pm. Lutheran Camping Corporation. 235

Friday, June 3
12:00 noon. Prayer Service. Chapel
3:00 pm. Camp Hill High School Baccalaureate - Rehearsal. Nave
7:00 pm. Camp Hill High School Baccalaureate - Service. Nave

Saturday, June 4
8:00 am. Men's Breakfast Gathering. Hoffert's
5:30 pm. Worship. Fellowship Hall

Sunday, June 5 - Lectionary 10 - Pentecost 3
8:15 am. Traditional Service. Nave
8:30 am. Contemporary Service. Fellowship Hall
9:00 am. Garden of Eatin'. Gathering Space
9:00 am. Blood Pressure Screening. Chapel Narthex
9:30 am. Adult Sunday Church School Classes
9:30 am. VBS Sneak Peek. 121
10:45 am. Contemporary Service. Fellowship Hall
11:00 am. Traditional Service. Nave
12:00 noon. Blood Pressure Screening. Chapel Narthex
12:00 noon. Garden of Eatin'. Gathering Space
12:15 pm. Challenger Baseball . Fellowship Hall

Sunday, October 30 - Reformation Sunday

Sunday, November 6 - All Saints Sunday

Sunday, November 20 - Christ the King

Sunday, November 27 - Advent 1

Saturday, December 24 - Nativity of Our Lord - Christmas Eve

Sunday, December 25 - Nativity of Our Lord - Christmas Day

2017

Friday, January 6 - Epiphany of Our Lord

Sunday, January 8 - Baptism of Our Lord

Wednesday, March 1 - Ash Wednesday

Sunday, April 9 - Sunday of the Passion/Palm Sunday

Thursday, April 13 - Maundy Thursday

Friday, April 14 - Good Friday

Saturday, April 15 - Resurrection of Our Lord - Vigil of Easter

Sunday, April 16 - Resurrection of Our Lord - Easter Day

Thursday, May 25 - Ascension of Our Lord

Sunday, June 4 - Day of Pentecost

Sunday, June 11 - The Holy Trinity

Sunday, October 29 - Reformation Sunday

Sunday, November 5 - All Saints Sunday

Sunday, November 26 - Christ the King

Sunday, December 3 - Advent 1

Sunday, December 24 - Nativity of Our Lord - Christmas Eve

Monday, December 25 - Nativity of Our Lord - Christmas Day

 
Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church

2000 Chestnut Street, Camp Hill, PA  17011-5409
Phone:  717.737.8635   Fax:  717.730.9297
Email:  trinluth@trinitycamphill.org
Contact site webmaster:  webmaster@trinitycamphill.org