HOME
 Our Guests
  WORSHIP
  FIND TRINITY
  DEVOTIONS
  MINISTRIES
  ARTS & MUSIC
  LEARNING
  STEWARDSHIP
  DONATE
  PRESCHOOL
  CALENDAR
  NEWS & EVENTS
  ABOUT TRINITY
  LEADERSHIP TEAM
  YG  (Youth Group)
  SERMONS
  NEWSLETTER
  RELATED LINKS
  QUICK LINKS
  SITE SEARCH

This page was last
updated on:
April 18, 2015


 

Calendar

Support Groups Calendar - For support groups that meet at  Trinity - AA, Women's 12-Step, Al-Anon, Alateen, DBSA (Depression and Bipolar Support Alliance), Families Helping Families, Gamblers Anonymous, Gam-Anon, OCD (Obsessive Compulsive Disorder), Recovery Inc.

Sunday, April 19 - Easter 3

8:15 am – Traditional Service – Nave
8:30 am – Contemporary Service – Fellowship Hall
9:00 am – Garden of Eatin’ – Gathering Space
9:30 am – Sunday Church School for all ages
9:30 am – Affirmation of Baptism – 12
9:30 am – Book Discussion Group - 237
10:45 am – Contemporary Service – Fellowship Hall
11:00 am – Traditional Service – Nave
12:00 noon – Garden of Eatin; - Gathering Space
12:30 pm – Service of Healing - Chapel
5:00 pm – Youth Handbell Choir – Nave
5:00 pm – Cherub and Junior Choirs – 14
5:30 pm – Matins Choir – Choir Room
5:45 pm – Junior Handbell Choir – Nave
6:00 pm – Junior High YG Nite – 227-237, Fellowship Hall

Monday, April 20
9:00 am – Trinity Preschool Playgroup – 221-226
6:00 pm – Girl Scout Troop 648 – 122
6:00 pm – Harrisburg Symphony Youth Strings – Choir Room
6:30 pm – Girl Scout Troop 651 – 12
6:30 pm – Cub Scout Bears – 121
7:00 pm – Publicity and Communication – 235
7:00 pm – Harrisburg Symphony Youth Orchestra – Fellowship Hall

Tuesday, April 21
9:00 am – Trinity Preschool Playgroup – 221-226
9:00 am – Staff Meeting – 239
9:00 am – Project Sewing – 237
10:00 am – Pastoral Care - 239
12:30 pm – Preschool Staff Meeting – 227-229
6:00 pm – Faith X – Fellowship Hall
6:30 pm – Girl Scout Troop 662 – 121
6:30 pm – Evangelism Team – 228-230
7:00 pm – Educational Ministry Team – 239
7:00 pm – Harrisburg Singers – Nave

Wednesday, April 22
9:00 am – Trinity Preschool Playgroup – 221-226
9:30 am – Library Staff – Library
6:30 pm – Cub Scout Webelos 1 – 121
7:00 pm – Adult Handbells – Nave
7:00 pm – IT/AV Team – 227-229 

Thursday, April 23
9:00 am – Trinity Preschool Playgroup – 221-226
9:30 am – Bible Study – Fellowship Hall
1:00 pm – Prayer Shawl Ministry – 121
6:30 pm – Worship – Chapel
6:30 pm – Girl Scout Troop 654 – 122
6:30 pm – Girl Scout Troop 659 - 121
7:00 pm – Boy Scout Troop 51 – Fellowship Hall
7:00 pm – Chancel Choir – Choir Room
7:00 pm – Bible Study - 237

Friday, April 24
9:00 am – Preschool Workday – 221-226
12:00 noon – Prayer Service – Chapel

Saturday, April 25 - Mark, Evangelist
5:30 pm – Worship – Fellowship Hall
7:30 pm – Harrisburg Singers Concert – Nave

Sunday, April 26 - Easter 4
8:15 am – Traditional Service – Nave
8:30 am – Contemporary Service – Fellowship Hall
9:30 am – Sunday Church School for all ages
9:30 am – Affirmation of Baptism – 12
9:30 am – The Lutheran Adult Forum - 237
10:45 am – Contemporary Service – Fellowship Hall
11:00 am – Traditional Service – Nave
12:00 noon – Garden of Eatin; - Gathering Space
4:00 pm – Girl Scout Leaders – 121
4:30 pm – Cherub and Junior Choirs – 14
5:00 pm – Children’s Choir Year-end party – 124-126
5:30 pm – Matins Choir – Choir Room
6:00 pm – Lutheran Advocacy Ministry – Fellowship Hall
6:30 pm – Senior High Mini-golf at City Island

Thursday, May 14 - Ascension of Our Lord

Sunday, May 24 - Day of Pentecost

Sunday, May 31 - The Holy Trinity

Sunday, October 25 - Reformation Sunday

Sunday, November 1 - All Saints Sunday

Sunday, November 22 - Christ the King

Sunday, November 29 - Advent 1

Thursday, December 24 - Nativity of Our Lord - Christmas Eve

Friday, December 25 - Nativity of Our Lord - Christmas Day

2016

Wednesday, January 6 - Epiphany of Our Lord

Sunday, January 10 - Baptism of Our Lord

Wednesday, February 10 - Ash Wednesday

Sunday, March 20 - Sunday of the Passion/Palm Sunday

Thursday, March 24 - Maundy Thursday

Friday, March 25 - Good Friday

Saturday, March 26 - Resurrection of Our Lord - Vigil of Easter

Sunday, March 27 - Resurrection of Our Lord - Easter Day

Thursday, May 5 - Ascension of Our Lord

Sunday, May 15 - Day of Pentecost

Sunday, May 22 - The Holy Trinity

Sunday, October 30 - Reformation Sunday

Sunday, November 6 - All Saints Sunday

Sunday, November 20 - Christ the King

Sunday, November 27 - Advent 1

Saturday, December 24 - Nativity of Our Lord - Christmas Eve

Sunday, December 25 - Nativity of Our Lord - Christmas Day

 
Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church

2000 Chestnut Street, Camp Hill, PA  17011-5409
Phone:  717.737.8635   Fax:  717.730.9297
Email:  trinluth@trinitycamphill.org
Contact site webmaster:  webmaster@trinitycamphill.org