HOME
 Our Guests
  WORSHIP
  FIND TRINITY
  DEVOTIONS
  MINISTRIES
  ARTS & MUSIC
  LEARNING
  STEWARDSHIP
  DONATE
  PRESCHOOL
  CALENDAR
  NEWS & EVENTS
  ABOUT TRINITY
  LEADERSHIP TEAM
  YG  (Youth Group)
  SERMONS
  NEWSLETTER
  RELATED LINKS
  QUICK LINKS
  SITE SEARCH

This page was last
updated on:
July 27, 2016


 

Calendar

Support Groups Calendar - For support groups that meet at  Trinity - AA, Women's Serenity,
Al-Anon, Alateen, Families Helping Families, Gamblers Anonymous, Gam-Anon,
OCD (Obsessive Compulsive Disorder), Recovery Inc.

Thursday, July 28

9:00 am. Vacation Bible School
11:30 pm. Prayer Shawl Ministry celebratory luncheon. Hoss's
5:30 pm. Vacation Bible School
6:30 pm. Worship. Chapel

Friday, July 29
9:00 am. Vacation Bible School
12:00 noon. Prayer Service. Chapel
5:30 pm. Vacation Bible School

Saturday, July 30
5:30 pm. Worship. Fellowship Hall

Sunday, July 31 - Lectionary 18 - Pentecost 11
8:15 am. Traditional Service. Nave
8:30 am. Contemporary Service. Fellowship Hall
9:30 am. Practicing Discipleship Class. 237
10:45 am. Contemporary Service. Fellowship Hall
11:00 am. Traditional Service. Nave
2:00 pm. Baptism. Chapel
2:00 pm. Boy Scout Eagle Court of Honor. Fellowship Hall

Monday, August 1
6:30 pm. Finance Committee. 232-234
7:00 pm. Boy Scout Troop Committee. 229

Tuesday, August 2
9:00 am. Staff Meeting. 239
10:30 am. Pastoral Care. 239
6:00 pm. Faith X. Fellowship Hall
6:00 pm. Sewing Ministry. 237
6:30 pm. Boy Scout Patrol Leaders. 228-230

Wednesday, August 3
9:30 am. Library Staff. Library
6:30 pm. Adult Faith Formation Team. 235
6:30 pm. Women of Trinity Board. 239

Thursday, August 4
6:30 pm. Worship. Chapel
7:00 pm. Boy Scout Troop 51. Fellowship Hall

Friday, August 5
12:00 noon. Prayer Service. Chapel

Saturday, August 6
8:00 am. Menís Breakfast Gathering. Fellowship Hall
9:00 am. Bread Baking for World Hunger Sunday. Kitchen
5:30 pm. Worship. Fellowship Hall

Sunday, August 7 - Lectionary 19 - Pentecost 12
8:15 am. Traditional Service. Nave
8:30 am. Contemporary Service. Fellowship Hall
9:30 am. Practicing Discipleship Class. 237
10:45 am. Contemporary Service. Fellowship Hall
11:00 am. Traditional Service. Nave
4:00 pm. Outreach Ministry Service. Christian Churches United

Sunday, October 30 - Reformation Sunday

Sunday, November 6 - All Saints Sunday

Sunday, November 20 - Christ the King

Sunday, November 27 - Advent 1

Saturday, December 24 - Nativity of Our Lord - Christmas Eve

Sunday, December 25 - Nativity of Our Lord - Christmas Day

2017

Friday, January 6 - Epiphany of Our Lord

Sunday, January 8 - Baptism of Our Lord

Wednesday, March 1 - Ash Wednesday

Sunday, April 9 - Sunday of the Passion/Palm Sunday

Thursday, April 13 - Maundy Thursday

Friday, April 14 - Good Friday

Saturday, April 15 - Resurrection of Our Lord - Vigil of Easter

Sunday, April 16 - Resurrection of Our Lord - Easter Day

Thursday, May 25 - Ascension of Our Lord

Sunday, June 4 - Day of Pentecost

Sunday, June 11 - The Holy Trinity

Sunday, October 29 - Reformation Sunday

Sunday, November 5 - All Saints Sunday

Sunday, November 26 - Christ the King

Sunday, December 3 - Advent 1

Sunday, December 24 - Nativity of Our Lord - Christmas Eve

Monday, December 25 - Nativity of Our Lord - Christmas Day

 
Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church

2000 Chestnut Street, Camp Hill, PA  17011-5409
Phone:  717.737.8635   Fax:  717.730.9297
Email:  trinluth@trinitycamphill.org
Contact site webmaster:  webmaster@trinitycamphill.org