Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church
2000 Chestnut Street, Camp Hill, PA  17011-5409
Phone:  717.737.8635   Fax:  717.730.9297
Email:  trinluth@trinitycamphill.org

HOME
Our Guests
WORSHIP SERVICES
FIND TRINITY
DEVOTION AIDS
MINISTRIES
ARTS & MUSIC
LEARNING MINISTRY
STEWARDSHIP
Donate
PRESCHOOL
CALENDAR
NEWS & EVENTS
ABOUT TRINITY
LEADERSHIP TEAM
YG  (Youth Group)
SERMONS/BULLETINS
NEWSLETTER
RELATED LINKS
QUICK LINKS
SITE SEARCH

This page was last
updated on:
July 12, 2014


 

The Staff of Trinity

     Trinity's Staff

     E-Mail Address



Lead Pastor
Jack M. Horner, D.Min.

jack.horner@trinitycamphill.org 


Associate Pastor

John H. Brock, M.Div. 
john.brock@trinitycamphill.org


Associate Pastor

Nancy R. Easton, M.Div. 
nancy.easton@trinitycamphill.org


Support Pastor in Residence

Guy S. Edmiston, Jr., D.D. 
guy.edmiston@trinitycamphill.org


Spiritual Gifts Coordinator
Judy Collins, M.A.R., Associate in Ministry
judy.collins@trinitycamphill.org


Director of Music Ministries

H. Timothy Koch, CAGO
timothy.koch@trinitycamphill.org


Director of Music for Contemporary Worship

Debra D. Wilson, B.S.        
debra.wilson@trinitycamphill.org


Children's Choir Director

Amy L. Koch, B.S.              
amy.koch@trinitycamphill.org


Director of Children's Ministries

Kelly Falck
kelly.falck@trinitycamphill.org


Director - Trinity Preschool Playgroup

Heather Rose
preschool@trinitycamphill.org

                     Preschool Playgroup Teachers
                          Bridget Rini
                          Amy Koch
                          Tanya Geib
                          Angie Clark
                          Kelly Rhinehart
                          Sandy Dardis
                          Linda McCullum
                          Dawn Moyer
                          Susan Walsh
                          Linnea Hollander
 

 


Nursery Child Care Coordinator

Lori Goss  
 


Director of Youth Ministries

Peter A. Fox, B.A.
peter.fox@trinitycamphill.org


Office Manager
Nancy Martin, B.S.
nancy.martin@trinitycamphill.org


Administrative Assistant

Tom Notestine
tom.notestine@trinitycamphill.org


Financial and Property Administrator

Paul Hensel, M.Div.
paul.hensel@trinitycamphill.org


Evening Receptionist

Lori Anne McBride
 


Evening Receptionist
Glenn Plott
 


Evening Receptionist
Beth Hinkle
 


Sunday Morning Receptionist

Criss Floray
 


Sexton

Russell Brown
 


Sexton
Tyler Rivera
 
Contact site webmaster:  webmaster@trinitycamphill.org