HOME
 Our Guests
  WORSHIP
  FIND TRINITY
  DEVOTION AIDS
  MINISTRIES
  ARTS & MUSIC
  LEARNING
  STEWARDSHIP
  DONATE
  PRESCHOOL
  CALENDAR
  NEWS & EVENTS
  ABOUT TRINITY
  LEADERSHIP TEAM
  YG  (Youth Group)
  SERMONS
  NEWSLETTER
  RELATED LINKS
  QUICK LINKS
  SITE SEARCH

This page was last
updated on:
December 13, 2014


 

The Staff of Trinity

Lead Pastor
Jack M. Horner, D.Min.

jack.horner@trinitycamphill.org

Office Manager
Nancy Martin, B.S.
nancy.martin@trinitycamphill.org 
Ministry Director for Discipleship
Nancy R. Easton, M.Div.
nancy.easton@trinitycamphill.org
Administrative Assistant
for Ministry

Tom Notestine
tom.notestine@trinitycamphill.org
Ministry Director for
Parish Life

John H. Brock, M.Div. 
john.brock@trinitycamphill.org
Evening Receptionist
Lori Anne McBride
Director of
Congregational Care

Guy S. Edmiston, Jr., D.D. 
guy.edmiston@trinitycamphill.org
Evening Receptionist
Glenn Plott
Spiritual Gifts Coordinator
Judy Collins, M.A.R., Associate in Ministry
judy.collins@trinitycamphill.org
Evening Receptionist
Beth Hinkle
Ministry Director for Music
H. Timothy Koch, CAGO
timothy.koch@trinitycamphill.org
Sunday Morning Receptionist
Criss Floray
Director of
Contemporary Music

Debra D. Wilson, B.S.  
debra.wilson@trinitycamphill.org
Webmaster
Jeff Weaver
webmaster@trinitycamphill.org
Director of Children's Music
Amy L. Koch, B.S.
amy.koch@trinitycamphill.org     
Ministry Director for
Finance and Property
Paul Hensel, M.Div.
paul.hensel@trinitycamphill.org
Director of Youth and
Student Ministries

Peter A. Fox, B.A.
peter.fox@trinitycamphill.org
Sexton
Russell Brown
Director of Children and Family Ministries
Kelly Falck
kelly.falck@trinitycamphill.org
Sexton
Tyler Rivera
Director of
Trinity Preschool Playgroup

Heather Rose
preschool@trinitycamphill.org
                     Sexton
                     Enrique Ramassett
                     Preschool Playgroup Staff
                          Bridget Rini
                          Amy Koch
                          Tanya Geib
                          Angie Clark
                          Kelly Rhinehart
                          Sandy Dardis
                          Linda McCullum
                          Dawn Moyer
                          Susan Walsh
                          Linnea Hollander
 
 
Director of Nursery Care
Lori Goss
 
 
Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church

2000 Chestnut Street, Camp Hill, PA  17011-5409
Phone:  717.737.8635   Fax:  717.730.9297
Email:  trinluth@trinitycamphill.org
Contact site webmaster:  webmaster@trinitycamphill.org