Trinity Lutheran Church Camp Hill, Pennsylvania Minutes of Congregation Council Meeting January 27, 2019

The meeting was called to order at 1:25 p.m. by President Dan Drury

The following council members and staff were present:

Jon Andrews	Keith Huntzinger	Serena Fedor
Pastor Brock	Jay Killian	Matt Bingaman
Dan Drury	Mike Schwalm	Peter Glenn
Pastor Horner	Anne Stafford	Dave Rupnik
Pastor Liz Frey	Debbie Savidge	Ellen Ney

Steven Kauffman, assistant to the secretary, was also present.

New Business:

MOTION: Congregation officers

Jon Andrews moved to elect Mike Schwalm as Vice President, Ellen Ney as Council Secretary, Frank Bertovich as Treasurer, and Steve Kauffman as Financial Secretary. Motion carried.

MOTION: Assistant to the Secretary

Ellen Ney moved to appoint Steve Kauffman as Assistant to the Secretary. Motion carried.

MOTION: Committee/team chairs and facilitators

Ellen Ney moved to approve the committee chairs and team facilitators as presented. Motion carried.

MOTION: Authorized signers

Anne Stafford moved to approve the following authorized signers for financial transactions: Keith Huntzinger, Finance Committee Chair; Frank Bertovich, treasurer; Paul Hensel, Director for Finance; and Steven Kauffman, Financial Secretary. Motion carried.

Dismissal:

Ellen Ney moved to adjourn the meeting at 1:30 p.m. and the motion carried.

Steven Kauffman, assistant to the secretary